Long long ago before things got weird….

…. and sims started falling in love with their step grandchildren

snapshot_1f89269f_801ba55d

my tot sims actually lived in this little house. It’s funny I don’t remember having an ice age in this attempt but photo evidence so I guess I did.

Beneath the tag are pictures of my original 10 sims in case anyone’s interested. I’ve forgotten half their names at this point but regardless these are the sims who started it all.

snapshot_bf8925cd_5f8925ce

This was the original Fisher family.

snapshot_bf8924da_bf8924db

The original Wynns.

snapshot_9f89206e_ff89206f

The original Harmon family.

snapshot_7f8922ee_1f8922ef

The Accardo family.

snapshot_1f89269f_5f8926a0

And the Moran family.

Leave a Reply

